Sales Team

-

Tre Reusch

VP of Sales

treusch@elmhurstmilked.com

716-440-8693

-

 

Food Service 

 

Andrew Fendelman

Regional Sales Manager - East Region

Afendelman@elmhurstmilked.com

305-742-8703

Jim Mont

Sr. Director Business Development - Central Region

jmont@elmhurstmilked.com

716-984-7864

Nadav Levinton

National Key Accounts Director of Foodservice - National (US)

nlevinton@elmhurtmilked.com

716-248-0944

Aviv Mizrachi

Regional sales manager - Florida /Southeast

Amizrachi@elmhurstmilked.com

305-409-2974

 -

U.S. Retail Sales

Brian Theuerkauf

National Sales Manager - Northeast and Midwest

btheuerkauf@elmhurstmilked.com

716-535-0791

-

Darren Buckland

National Sales Manager - Western US

dbuckland@elmhurstmilked.com

904-874-2297

-

Zachary Wilcox

Regional Sales Manager - Atlantic and Southern US

zwilcox@elmhurstmilked.com

757-632-5040

-

Natasha Lewis

Sales and Marketing Coordinator - Metro & Greater NY

Nlewis@elmhurstmilked.com

818-428-8289

-

 

International Sales

Brett Sardo

VP – International Sales

bsardo@elmhurstmilked.com

727-498-9600

-